Events Calendar

Calendar is updated weekly.

Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 6:30 PM
Sassafras and Maple
Meeting
www.sassafrasandmaple.org

Meeting upstairs.

Friday, March 31, 2017, 9:00 PM
Adam Lee
Mad Max and the Wild Ones
Gordon Leadfoot

Saturday, April 1, 2017, 9:00 PM
Ethyl and the Regulars
Honky Tonk
www.ethylandtheregulars.com

Ethyl and the Regulars play a high-octane blend of blues, rockabilly, western swing and hillbilly boogie. Whether they are playing one of their heart felt originals or a scorching cover, their two, three and four part harmonies and sheer joy for playing music will fuel your night life.

Sunday, April 2, 2017, 5:00 PM
Bars Against Humanity
Game

Dangerhome Entertainment has just made Sundays a little more offensive! Come play the most hilarious game. Fabulous prizes, MC and Happy Hour!

Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 6:30 PM
Sassafras and Maple
Meeting
www.sassafrasandmaple.org

Friday, April 7, 2017, 9:00 PM
Wrinkle
Elk Tongue
Ben Parrish & Flora

High Gear Daddies Saturday, April 8, 2017, 9:00 PM
High Gear Daddies
Rockabilly
www.myspace.com/highgeardaddies

Sunday, April 9, 2017, 5:00 PM
Bars Against Humanity
Game

Dangerhome Entertainment has just made Sundays a little more offensive! Come play the most hilarious game. Fabulous prizes, MC and Happy Hour!

Monster Comedy Night Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 9:00 PM
Monster Comedy Night
Comedy

Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 6:30 PM
Sassafras and Maple
Meeting
www.sassafrasandmaple.org

Thursday, April 13, 2017, 9:00 PM
Underground Thursday
Indie

Claudzilla
Carnivores
Dorian

Delta Sonics Friday, April 14, 2017, 9:00 PM
Delta Sonics
Blues
www.deltasonics.net

The Delta Sonics (formerly known as The Homewreckers) have been playing in Colorado since 1992, and have established themselves as one of the finest blues acts in the area with their solid musicianship and exciting live performances. Their musical stylings include Chicago Blues, West Coast Swing, New Orleans R&B, and some early Rock n' Roll.

Saturday, April 15, 2017, 9:00 PM
King Eddie
Down Time
Gun Street Ghost

Sunday, April 16, 2017, 5:00 PM
Bars Against Humanity
Game

Dangerhome Entertainment has just made Sundays a little more offensive! Come play the most hilarious game. Fabulous prizes, MC and Happy Hour!

Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 6:30 PM
Sassafras and Maple
Meeting
www.sassafrasandmaple.org

Thursday, April 20, 2017, 9:00 PM
DJ Sara
'80s DJ

Sunday, April 23, 2017, 5:00 PM
Bars Against Humanity
Game

Dangerhome Entertainment has just made Sundays a little more offensive! Come play the most hilarious game. Fabulous prizes, MC and Happy Hour!

Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 6:30 PM
Sassafras and Maple
Meeting
www.sassafrasandmaple.org

Sunday, April 30, 2017, 5:00 PM
Bars Against Humanity
Game

Dangerhome Entertainment has just made Sundays a little more offensive! Come play the most hilarious game. Fabulous prizes, MC and Happy Hour!