Events Calendar

Calendar is updated weekly.

Friday, June 30, 2017, 9:00 PM
The Grisly Hand
Extra Gold
The Healthy Herd

Sunday, July 2, 2017, 5:00 PM
Bars Against Humanity
Game

Dangerhome Entertainment has just made Sundays a little more offensive! Come play the most hilarious game. Fabulous prizes, MC and Happy Hour!

Sunday, July 9, 2017, 5:00 PM
Bars Against Humanity
Game

Dangerhome Entertainment has just made Sundays a little more offensive! Come play the most hilarious game. Fabulous prizes, MC and Happy Hour!

Monster Comedy Night Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 9:00 PM
Monster Comedy Night
Comedy

Thursday, July 13, 2017, 9:00 PM
Underground Thursday
Indie

Sunday, July 16, 2017, 5:00 PM
Bars Against Humanity
Game

Dangerhome Entertainment has just made Sundays a little more offensive! Come play the most hilarious game. Fabulous prizes, MC and Happy Hour!

Thursday, July 20, 2017, 9:00 PM
DJ Sara
'80s DJ

Sunday, July 23, 2017, 5:00 PM
Bars Against Humanity
Game

Dangerhome Entertainment has just made Sundays a little more offensive! Come play the most hilarious game. Fabulous prizes, MC and Happy Hour!

Thursday, July 27, 2017, 5:30 PM
Denver Post Underground Music Showcase
Various
www.theums.com

Friday, July 28, 2017, 5:30 PM
Denver Post Underground Music Showcase
Various
www.theums.com

Saturday, July 29, 2017, 4:00 PM
Denver Post Underground Music Showcase
Various
www.theums.com

Sunday, July 30, 2017, 4:30 PM
Denver Post Underground Music Showcase
Various
www.theums.com